Posted: December 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Support my wife Karen and vote for her

Karen Lawrence Photography

blossom

Friends, please support and share my creative work + help get it displayed on a massive billboard in Times Square NYC:http://karenlawrence.see.me/

Use the ‘Support’ button at the top of my profile before December 12th, share with your friends + you might win yourself a 7-day dream vacation! 🙂 Thanks!!

I only need 13 more votes for my work to be displayed, please help. Thanks in advance.

View original post

Leave a Reply

